Sr. No.	Name of the Director / KMP	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Mohammad Mustafa	Director & Chairman	Non - Executive
2	Mr. Mukesh Agarwal	Director	Non - Executive
3	Mr. Janki Ballabh	Independent Director	Non - Executive
4	Mr. Raman Uberoi	Independent Director	Non - Executive
5	Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	Nominee Director – ICICI	Non - Executive
6	*Mr. Devi Shankar Mishra	Nominee Director – SBI	Non - Executive
7	**Mr. Manoj Mittal	Nominee Director – SIDBI	Non - Executive
8	[#] Mr. Ketan Gaikwad	Managing Director & CEO	Executive - KMP
9	Mr. Kailashkumar Varodia	Chief Financial Officer	KMP
10	##Ms. Anita Thomas	Company Secretary	KMP

Appointments

*During the year under review Mr. Devi Shankar Mishra (DIN:08569672) was appointed as Nominee Director – SBI Group (Non-Executive Director) w.e.f. September 23, 2019

**During the year under review Mr. Manoj Mittal (DIN: 01400076) was appointed as Nominee Director – SIDBI (Non-Executive Director) w.e.f. February 17, 2020

*During the year under review Mr. Ketan Gaikwad (DIN: 08359705) was appointed as an Additional Director (Nominee Director- NSE Investments Limited-NSEI) and was designated as MD & CEO w.e.f. April 1, 2019 on the terms and conditions as recommended by The Nomination and Remuneration Committee and approved by Board of Directors at their meeting held on February 5, 2019 subject to approval of shareholders. His appointment was approved by the shareholders at their last Annual General Meeting held on September 18, 2019

##During the year under review Ms. Anita Thomas was appointed as Company Secretary w.e.f from December 13, 2019

Resignations

During the year under review Mr. Narayanan Sadanandan (DIN: 07263104), ceased to be a Nominee Director – SBI Group w.e.f. July 29, 2019. The Board of Directors placed on record their warm appreciation for valuable contribution made by him during his tenure as the Director of the Company.

During the year under review Mr. Ajay Kumar Kapur (DIN: 00108420), ceased to be a Director w.e.f. November 22, 2019. The Board of Directors placed on record their warm appreciation for valuable contribution made by him during his tenure as the Director of the Company.

During the year under review Ms. Riya Sawant resigned as Company Secretary w.e.f. September 25, 2019. The Board of Directors placed on record their warm appreciation for valuable contribution made by her during her tenure as the Company Secretary of the Company.