- Mr. Tarun Aiyar ceased as Director of the Company w.e.f. January 13, 2017.
- Mr. Gopal Krishan Kansal ceased as Director of the Company w.e.f. September 1, 2017.
- Mr. Debashis Ghosh ceased as Director of the Company w.e.f. September 22, 2017.
- Mr. Ramling Vishwanath ceased as Director w.e.f. June 25, 2018.
- Mr. Kashinath Katakdhond ceased as MD & CEO w.e.f. July 6, 2018.
- Ms. Runa Baksi ceased as MD & CEO w.e.f. December 14, 2018.
- Mr. Narayanan Sadanandan ceased as Director w.e.f. July 29, 2019.