Contact Us

Relationship Management Team

** Business Hours: 9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. (Monday to Saturday)


Region Location Name Contact no Email
WEST Ahmedabad Bhavik Sharma 9974193186 bhavik.sharma@rxil.in
Ahmedabad Ashish Sogani 7999964493 ashish.sogani@rxil.in
Ahmedabad Harshad Gaykar 7709700760 harshad.gaykar@rxil.in
Mumbai Satyajeet Jathar 9004100784 satyajeet.jathar@rxil.in
Mumbai Ninad Bhoir 7755923005 rxil_nbhoir@rxil.in
Mumbai Aniruddha Aserkar 9004817501 aniruddha.aserkar@rxil.in
Pune Siddhi Satpute 7721994871 siddhi.satpute@rxil.in
Pune Nehali Savaratkar 8355854913 nehali.savaratkar@rxil.in
Pune Suraj Pawar 9922747196 suraj.pawar@rxil.in
Pune Sunil Tamang 7798580009 sunil.tamang@rxil.in
Mumbai Kirti Musale 9167930051 kirti.musale@rxil.in
Mumbai Jyoti Devadiga 9372171713 jyoti.devadiga@rxil.in
SOUTH Bangalore Ravi Pandit 8951658354 ravi.pandit@rxil.in
Bangalore Sanjeet Patil 9884330385 sanjeet.patil@rxil.in
Bangalore Anjum Ara 7892003583 anjum.ara@rxil.in
Bangalore Ved Prakash 9035016600 ved.prakash@rxil.in
Chennai Reshma Sultana 9840987217 reshma.sultana@rxil.in
Chennai Purushothaman Sekar 9176321918 purushothaman.sekar@rxil.in
Hyderabad Mohd Abdul Nayeem 9885548518 nayeem.mohdabdul@rxil.in
EAST Kolkata Mainak Mandal 9475622182 mainak.mandal@rxil.in
Kolkata Vidhi Khandelwal 8319286408 vidhi.khandelwal@rxil.in
Kolkata Sourav Bhattacharjee 8918242852 sourav.bhattacharjee@rxil.in
NORTH Delhi Ruchi Agarwal 9560793437 ruchi.agarwal@rxil.in
Delhi Abhinav Mahajan 9302300665 abhinav.mahajan@rxil.in
Delhi Yakshap Shroty 7838515176 yakshap.shroty@rxil.in
Delhi Anoop Mishra 9667554766 anoop.mishra@rxil.in
Delhi Prajay Shukla 8235493565 prajay.shukla@rxil.in
Delhi Tribhuvan Singh 9654765534 tribhuvan.singh@rxil.in
Delhi Rishabh Jain 7792017520 rishabh.jain@rxil.in
Delhi Rushab Bajaj 8451081010 rushab.bajaj@rxil.in
Financier Mgt Team Mumbai Meenakshi Krishnani 9167135606 meenakshi.krishnani@rxil.in
Mumbai Animesh Patra 9874211470 animesh.patra@rxil.in
Mumbai Newton Dsouza 9623366704 newton.dsouza@rxil.in
Mumbai Yogesh Rajgopalan 7904831808 yogesh.rajgopalan@rxil.in
MSME & Buyer Onboarding
Parvez Gonda 9833457169 parvez.gonda@rxil.in
Marketing Mumbai
marketing@rxil.in
In case of any clarifications or queries, kindly contact us at the following address:
 

Receivables Exchange of India Limited
CIN: U67190MH2016PLC273522
701-702, 7th Floor, Lodha Supremus, E Wing,
I-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg East,
Mumbai - 400042
Tel: 022 6903 3000
Email: info@rxil.in



In case of any further assistance relating to TReDS platform, kindly contact our customer support team at the following email id and number:
 

Email: support@rxil.in
Phone Number: 022 6903 3000

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


NOTE : The names and spellings shall be consistent with Standard Proofs such as PAN / Passport for individuals and GST Number / IEC COde / Other standard documents for entities.