Contact Us

Relationship Management Team

** Business Hours: 9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. (Monday to Saturday)

Customers can contact us through WhatsApp chat at 9322445107


Region Location Name Contact no Email
WEST Mumbai Abheek Datta 8800445588 abheek.datta@rxil.in
Mumbai Indrajit Samanta 8768350603  indrajit.samanta@rxil.in
Mumbai Suman Garai 9105901069 suman.garai@rxil.in
Mumbai Kirti Musale 9167930051 kirti.musale@rxil.in
Mumbai Satyajeet Jathar 9004100784 satyajeet.jathar@rxil.in
Mumbai Pooja Ramachandran 9664528392 pooja.ramachandran@rxil.in
Mumbai Ninad Bhoir 7755923005 rxil_nbhoir@rxil.in
Mumbai Kamini Joshi 7042534926 kamini.joshi@rxil.in
Pune Siddhi Satpute 7721994871 siddhi.satpute@rxil.in
Pune Nehali Savaratkar 8355854913 nehali.savaratkar@rxil.in
Pune Suraj Pawar 9922747196 suraj.pawar@rxil.in
SOUTH Bangalore Sangrila Sahoo 7349781049 sangrila.sahoo@rxil.in
Chennai A Mahalaxmi 8056286164 a.mahalaxmi@rxil.in
Chennai Yogesh Rajgopalan 7904831808 yogesh.rajgopalan@rxil.in
Hyderabad Rasesh S Mehta 9966710003 rasesh.mehta@rxil.in
EAST Kolkata Mainak Mandal 9475622182 mainak.mandal@rxil.in
Kolkata Vidhi Khandelwal 8319286408 vidhi.khandelwal@rxil.in
NORTH Delhi Ruchi Agarwal 9560793437 ruchi.agarwal@rxil.in
Delhi Aditya Rai 9873269949  aditya.rai@rxil.in
Delhi Abhinav Mahajan 9205279838 abhinav.mahajan@rxil.in
Delhi Harsh Pathak 9999340601 harsh.pathak@rxil.in
Delhi Yakshap Shroty 7838515176 yakshap.shroty@rxil.in
Delhi Anoop Mishra 9667554766 anoop.mishra@rxil.in
Financier Mgt Team Mumbai Animesh Patra 9874211470 animesh.patra@rxil.in
Mumbai Shweta Shinde 9029885505 shweta.shinde@rxil.in
Mumbai Shreekant Manjrekar 9664536105 shreekant.manjrekar@rxil.in
Buyer Onboarding
Mandar Hukeri 9819611681 mandar.hukeri@rxil.in
MSME Registration
Prajit Chandrasekhar 9967488300 prajit.chandrasekhar@rxil.in
In case of any clarifications or queries, kindly contact us at the following address:
 

Receivables Exchange of India Limited
CIN: U67190MH2016PLC273522
701-702,7th Floor, Supremus, E Wing,
I-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg East Mumbai,
Mumbai City MH 400042 IN
Email: info@rxil.in



In case of any further assistance relating to TReDS platform, kindly contact our customer support team at the following email id and number:
 

Email: support@rxil.in

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


NOTE : The names and spellings shall be consistent with Standard Proofs such as PAN / Passport for individuals and GST Number / IEC COde / Other standard documents for entities.