Contact Us

Relationship Management Team

** Business Hours: 9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. (Monday to Saturday)


Region Location Name Contact no Email
WEST Ahmedabad Bhavik Sharma 9974193186 bhavik.sharma@rxil.in
Mumbai Suman Garai 9105901069 suman.garai@rxil.in
Mumbai Kirti Musale 9167930051 kirti.musale@rxil.in
Mumbai Satyajeet Jathar 9004100784 satyajeet.jathar@rxil.in
Mumbai Ninad Bhoir 7755923005 rxil_nbhoir@rxil.in
Mumbai Kamini Joshi 7042534926 kamini.joshi@rxil.in
Mumbai Aniruddha Aserkar 9004817501 aniruddha.aserkar@rxil.in
Pune Siddhi Satpute 7721994871 siddhi.satpute@rxil.in
Pune Nehali Savaratkar 8355854913 nehali.savaratkar@rxil.in
Pune Suraj Pawar 9922747196 suraj.pawar@rxil.in
Pune Sunil Tamang 7798580009 sunil.tamang@rxil.in
SOUTH Bangalore Sangrila Sahoo 7349781049 sangrila.sahoo@rxil.in
Bangalore Sujatha N 9886338027 sujatha.n@rxil.in
Bangalore Vaisakh P 9544039609 vaisakh.p@rxil.in
Chennai Yogesh Rajgopalan 7904831808 yogesh.rajgopalan@rxil.in
Chennai Reshma Sultana 9840987217 reshma.sultana@rxil.in
Hyderabad Rasesh S Mehta 9966710003 rasesh.mehta@rxil.in
Hyderabad Mohd Abdul Nayeem 9885548518 nayeem.mohdabdul@rxil.in
EAST Kolkata Mainak Mandal 9475622182 mainak.mandal@rxil.in
Kolkata Vidhi Khandelwal 8319286408 vidhi.khandelwal@rxil.in
Kolkata Sourav Bhattacharjee 8918242852 sourav.bhattacharjee@rxil.in
NORTH Delhi Ruchi Agarwal 9560793437 ruchi.agarwal@rxil.in
Delhi Abhinav Mahajan 9302300665 abhinav.mahajan@rxil.in
Delhi Yakshap Shroty 7838515176 yakshap.shroty@rxil.in
Delhi Anoop Mishra 9667554766 anoop.mishra@rxil.in
Delhi Prajay Shukla 8235493565 prajay.shukla@rxil.in
Delhi Tribhuvan Singh 9654765534 tribhuvan.singh@rxil.in
Delhi Rishabh Jain 7792017520 rishabh.jain@rxil.in
Delhi Saurabh Tomar 7895073863 saurabh.tomar@rxil.in
Delhi Akash Srivastava 8299623078 akash.srivastava@rxil.in
Financier Mgt Team Mumbai Roshan Singh 9920925656 roshan.singh@rxil.in
Mumbai Meenakshi Krishnani 9167135606 meenakshi.krishnani@rxil.in
Mumbai Shreekant Manjrekar 9664536105 shreekant.manjrekar@rxil.in
Mumbai Newton Dsouza 9623366704 newton.dsouza@rxil.in
Buyer Onboarding
Mandar Hukeri 9819611681 mandar.hukeri@rxil.in
MSME Registration
Prajit Chandrasekhar 9967488300 prajit.chandrasekhar@rxil.in
Marketing Mumbai Neha Nagwekar
marketing@rxil.in
In case of any clarifications or queries, kindly contact us at the following address:
 

Receivables Exchange of India Limited
CIN: U67190MH2016PLC273522
701-702,7th Floor, Supremus, E Wing,
I-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg East Mumbai,
Mumbai City MH 400042 IN
Tel: 022 6903 3000
Email: info@rxil.in



In case of any further assistance relating to TReDS platform, kindly contact our customer support team at the following email id and number:
 

Email: support@rxil.in

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


NOTE : The names and spellings shall be consistent with Standard Proofs such as PAN / Passport for individuals and GST Number / IEC COde / Other standard documents for entities.