Friday, July 10, 2020,


Receivables Exchange of India Limited

Contact Us

Relationship Management Team

  Region/Location Name Contact no Email
West West, East and South Zone Head Abheek Datta +91 8800445588 abheek.datta@rxil.in
Mumbai Kirti Musale +91 9167930051 kirti.musale@rxil.in
Mumbai Suman Garai +91 9105901069 suman.garai@rxil.in
Mumbai Satyajeet Jathar +91 9004100784 satyajeet.jathar@rxil.in
Mumbai Pooja Ramachandran +91 9664528392 pooja.ramchandran@rxil.in
Mumbai Ninad Bhoir +91 7755923005 rxil_nbhoir@rxil.in
Mumbai Dheeraj Mishra +91 7977307722 siddhi.satpute@rxil.in
Mumbai Indrajit Samanta +91 8768350603 indrajit.samanta@rxil.in
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra Siddhi Satpute +91 7721994871 siddhi.satpute@rxil.in
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra Suraj Pawar +91 9922747196 suraj.pawar@rxil.in
East Kolkata Mainak Mandal +91 9475622182 mainak.mandal@rxil.in
South Hyderabad Rasesh Mehta +91 9966710003 rasesh.mehta@rxil.in
Chennai A Mahalaxmi +91 8056286164 a.mahalaxmi@rxil.in
Bangalore Sangrila Sahoo +91 7349781049 sangrila.sahoo@rxil.in
North Zone Head Ruchi Agarwal +91 9560793437 ruchi.agarwal@rxil.in
Delhi Aditya Rai +91 9873269949 aditya.rai@rxil.in
Delhi Abhinav Mahajan +91 9958200938 abhinav.mahajan@rxil.in
Delhi Yakshap Shroty +91 7838515176 yakshap.shroty@rxil.in
Delhi Anoop Mishra +91 9205483797 anoop.mishra@rxil.in
Financier Mgt Team   Animesh Patra +91 9874211470 animesh.patra@rxil.in
  Shreekant Manjrekar +91 9664536105 shreekant.manjrekar@rxil.in
Buyer Onboarding   Mandar Hukeri +91 9819611681 mandar.hukeri@rxil.in
MSME Registration   Pravin Diwale +91 9167711206 pravin.diwale@rxil.in
In case of any clarifications or queries, kindly contact us at the following address:
 

Receivables Exchange of India Limited
CIN: U67190MH2016PLC273522
Trade Centre (Vatika Business Centre), First Floor (Unit no. 02), Office No. 14,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai 400051
Tel: 022 -40771424; 022 -40771426
Toll Free Number : 1800 1038 311
Email: info@rxil.in



In case of any further assistance relating to TReDS platform, kindly contact our customer support team at the following email id and number:
 

Toll Free Number : 1800 1038 311
Email: support@rxil.in

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


NOTE : The names and spellings shall be consistent with Standard Proofs such as PAN / Passport for individuals and GST Number / IEC COde / Other standard documents for entities.